Some people hold that we should spend amount of time and money on the protection of wild animals. Some people argue that they should be spent on human populations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about whether money should be spent on protecting wild animals or improving the quality of human being's life. In my opinion, I argue that both sides are equally significant. On the one hand. There are many vital reasons why we should offer financial support for the protection of other species. First of all, as many scientists claim over and over again, the diversity of the ecosystem is extremely essential for the living of all species on this planet, including us humans. Due to the activities of human beings, a huge number of species are distinct every year. it is time for us to manage to stop this trend. Furthermore, protecting the habitats of wild animals is also to. On the other hand, it is also significant to invest in the human population, such as education. investment in education is considerably essential for modern societies, it can create a well-educated workforce, which can be more productive and creative, as a result, this development can contribute to the progress of societies and a better future on this planet. From an environmental perspective, investment in public facilities can benefit our lives in many positive ways, for example, improving and upgrading public transport systems can reduce the emission of greenhouse gases, consequently, it helps slow climate change. In conclusion, investment in the protection of wild animals and the improvement of human lives can both benefit our planet and lead to a better life in the future. Therefore, we should pay attention to them on equal measure.