To meet the growing need for food to support an increasing population, a country should make use of edible insects as a food source. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but harvesting them will also negatively affect nature. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

It is true that in today's scenario, the population is increasing day by day to incline a population to meet the growing needs for food to sport is insect as a result insect as a food resource whereas some people opine that insects are only not unhealthy for humans but also have some detrimental effect of harvesting on nature. I will discuss both advantages as well as disadvantages of this phenomenon which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples and a conclusion To commence with, Firstly, in many foreign countries where most the individuals eat insects in their daily lives, as a result, they also face many problems regarding their health but most of the masses get also of benefits such as, they increase their fitness level Moreover, get a lot of beneficial nutrients which help them to improve their fitness level For example in china all individuals eat insects in their daily routine that helps them to get better nutrition more than that they also faraway from medicine. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of this phenomenon, first and foremost, INSAT this is many problems regarding their health issues that in the recent example is in China while eating insects they suffer from harmful disease and many individuals has died. Furthermore,harvesting it's also has a negative effect in that it spreads many harmful disorders in plants which spread in the food chain. In conclusion, Although, eating insects have help to get good nutrition yet it also causes many health issues for individuals. Additionally, it also has some bad germs that spread many harmful disorders.