Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while others think that people and communities are become more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, the use of the internet has reached its peak. Therefore, some individuals believe that the web has played a role in bringing people from different states closer to one another. However, certain individuals deem that they have become confined and restricted. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and suggest my opinion. I believe that the cloud has many positive consequences. On the one hand, there have been many innovations taking place in the world, the major of which is the internet. It has lent a helping hand to nations, by bringing their relatives and friends close and near them because of the social networking platforms and various other advancements such as chatting without any limitation. For instance, the crowds are able to talk to their family members who are living overseas. In addition, they can even see them without any distortion or time limit. This means that our lives have become very convenient and easy with the blogosphere. On the other hand, some folks believe that using cyberspace has isolated and restricted the communities. By this I mean, teenagers or even adults spend most of their time surfing the net and disregarding the people sitting nearby. To have a clear example, the undergraduates are wasting their time on social websites by confining themselves to rooms and ignoring their parents and other members of the family. Hence, it revealed virtual and practical constriction of the public. In conclusion, although the information superhighway could be the rationale for the confinement of persons it has vast motives by bringing people from other parts of the world together. I personally have an opinion that it embarks on the comradeship and connectedness of individuals.