Some people believe that it is the responsibility of politicians, rather than individuals, to reduce the world's environmental damage. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that Some folks think that it is the capableness of politicians, rather than individuals, to decrease the world's environmental harm. while it is a commonly held belief that politicians should be responsible for reducing the universe's environmental damage, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that politicians should ask the public people to volunteer to share their ideas with the government. To begin with, Asking people for their ideas and Suggestions can help politicians improve the way of protecting the world, which allows the rest of the nation to be reassured in the foreseeable future. In other words, people could help at any time when it comes to their country by presenting Thoughts that would assist the society. In addition, people learn empathy and values through the characteristics and situations they fall into, which improve their way of thinking. For example, "The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia" teaches us the lesson that everyone can achieve success in many countries that have gone from the bottom to the top because they believe in each other. Another point to consider is that inquiries Managed to be the best solution for helping others, it is also possible to say that former presidents could impact other meanings, inspire the old generation, and may affect the new also by hearing his speeches beside his messages to the country. Moreover, They may enhance the picture of what a great community will be like. For instance, President Robert the King's speeches encouraged people to support everything they have, even if it is a critical word. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that when a strong society gets along with each other, it will increase the chances for a successful country.