International entertainers, including sports personalities often get paid millions of dollars in one year. In your view, with widespread poverty in the world are these huge earning justified?

Nowadays, people know for their income in the society, actors and sports player have got a lot of money for their work annually, however, some of people thinking that is not quite good for country as economics getting down and people fighting for his own needs. Thus, I agree with this statement which I am going to discuss in the below paragraph with relevant examples. To begin with, the government is paying a good salaries for the player and entertainers to keep maintaining their self in front of every people. They always stand for country economics and keep country ahead on the stage. For example, athletes are bringing meddle for country and that makes us proud for the represent our nation. Moreover, country image getting an increase in the other international competitors, which requires for to give another treat for the player and international individual. More, they have a lot of expenses on their own, they need to keep a socially appearance with normal people as well as to keep the safety from other threats. On the other hand, few individuals are against this because of poverty in the country. Some countries people are fighting for their needs and are not able to survive. For instance, Like Shri Lanka country currently battle with their own needs but players are living the good life because they earned so much for their future and every small thing amount reaches to the sky which normal people cannot buy. To conclude, I am totally agreeing with this, all countries need to look at their own status as well as their country people not to fight for food, shelter and clothes.