Nowadays, some parents put a lot of pressure o their children. Why do parents do this? Is there positive or negative development?

In recent days and ages,several guardians use to pressurise their offspring. Caretakers used to do the same for a plethora of reasons whereas; it might lead to a detrimental impact. Both the answers are justified further in ensuring paragraphs. There are innumerable reasons for parents to pressurized their younger ones. The foremost cause is;to make their children superior to other children. This is to state that every parent wishes their child to be more successful in life therefore, they used to pressurise their child to secure good grades. Moreover, guardians want their younger ones to be responsible and mature enough to deal with their problems. That is they want their offspring to inculcate a sense of responsibility during their adolescence period. For example,when my brother finishes his graduation; my father asks to join his company to learn a few practical things. This would help to become a responsible member of society. Furthermore,putting too much pressure on the child may result in a negative outcome. To commence with, the child may suffer from psychiatric disorder l. The reason is child feels that caretakers are torturing them and might start to develop a sense of hardness towards guardians. Even though a child may try to attempt suicide due to the prolonged depressive attack. However, children are at a higher risk to choose an evil path when they are overpressurized by their parents. To add to this children would develop rigid behaviour as well as consumption of drugs, smoking and alcohol may be seen as contributing factors. Hence it might ruin the overall progress of the child. In conclusion, due to surging competitiveness among people; guardians used to pressurise children in order to make them more superior to others as well as to inculcate a sense of responsibility. While too much pressure on offspring might suffer from mental disorders and may contribute to evil practices.