The popularity of news media often had significant influences on people’s lives. Some people believe this to be a negative development. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the level of social awareness has grown drastically. Humankind is getting so much information that someone consider it redundant. Let me expatiate over this phenomenon. Firstly, we are likely to be a part of the new type of society. This is a sign of the informational era. It is the obvious step of evolution, furthermore, information is the main resource of contemporary humane being. On the other hand, definitely, there is some sort of exhaustive knowledge that is brought by unofficial media. Obviously, these thoughts will not lead us to immersion into culture, customs, economy. I reckon that this overestimated hype brings chaos. Indeed, in that case I agree with the rivals of the informational flood. Moreover, the advertisment is another harmfull stream, that are trying to plunge in our consciousness. For example, you can watch an interesting video and after some minutes you understand that it is just a prepayed promotion. That is really annoying! I can figure out, that news have a great influence on our everyday live, and we should be aware of getting proper part of them. Hence, we should divide this media flow into handy and useless. A positive mindset always keeps in touch with really actual trends, controversely controversy, it tries to get rid of trendy gossips. In conclusion, the most practical point lays between this disputable terms. Society will definitely harness more and more information every single year. Despite this, everyone should filter media flow, trying to avoid rumors or dumb talks of influencers.