some people believe arts such as painting and music cannot directly improve the quality of people's lives so that government money should be spent on other things.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an assumption from some individuals that arts can be difficult directly coming to quality society's lives and others think the government budget has to spend on other objects, such as public facilities and health guarantees. In this essay, I fully agree and will describe some explanations to support my position below. To begin with, arts are a pivotal tool to present and boost society's creativity and also maintain culture and tradition but they cannot change the quality of human growth. Then, teenagers can learn from them about improving respect for various cultural diversity in some objects. However, to be a painter or musician is a fashion and hobby but it cannot be an occupation to earn much money. So, arts are only great access for learning young generation to know well about several traditions. To exemplify this statement, it is true that the governments are supporting any museum nowadays but they cannot give painters a guarantee of a high salary and health in the future. In another word, government provide a building to collect any art from the community. In addition to this, spending money on other things such as public materials and health allowance is better quality to rise population's lives. Increasing public facilities like larger jobs for unemployment will help reduce poor human beings in specific areas and it also creates a peaceful society. On the other hand, making healthy insurance will improve great human sources in the future, in the same time, around the world is suffering from Covid-19 condition and it is evident from its notion to implement to the environment than spending budget on arts. To sum up, arts are important to maintain culture and tradition and be great access for juvenile's learning. In another condition, it cannot support better human growth and spending money on other things is better than arts such as public facilities and health insurance.