Some people say that industrial growth is necesary to solve proverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is leading to poverty and should be stopped. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

The usefulness of industrial growth for every country is debatable. Some individuals hold the opinion that it is needed to reduce poverty while other thinks that the number of needy people is increasing with industrial rise. This essay will discuss both perspectives and I think that solvency is rising with industrial growth. To begin with, people who say that industrial progress is noteworthy to reduce scarcity think that peoples are getting lots of unemployment with its rise. The development of manufacturing sector creates a huge numbers of job opportunity which can lead to decrease the rate of unemployment and help people to live their life delightedly. Moreover, more and more industry and factory makes a countries economy strong as a result it will help to enrich the lifestyle of needy community. For example, those country who become developed is just because of they have bigger industrial field which creates working facility for their population. Therefore, the more industry have a country, the less unemployment there will be. On the other hand, others people who say, industrial prosperity is the reason for poverty assert that industrialisation is increasing gap between wealthy and needy people. Because of it, the reach peoples are becoming reacher whereas poor peoples become more poorer. Industry creates work opportunity, but provides a nominal salary to their labourer than their profit resulting in they are finding trouble to maintain their daily activities. This has lead to become their life harder to harder. For instance, it was often observed that companies owner purchase one after another luxurious vechiles continuously while worker finds lots of unexpected puzzle to bear their dalily basic demands. Hence, it is leading to create social degeneration among people. In conclusion, although industrialisation may create a huge employment by working their people cam reduce scarcity, it also expend contraposition among owner amd worker. I think that this problem can be solved id bureaucracy makes regulation of employers payment so that they can sustain their daily needs. So, the deficits of industrial growth are completely negligible compared to the benefits.