Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

In today's world, there is a heavy debate about all human beings are born equal and hence every male and female are capable of doing the same work, while others disagree with this statement saying there are some areas in which female genders cannot work. This is because of the strength difference in the body and the nature of the job they work in. On the one hand, I believe that through hard work and dedication every human whoever it is, can achieve anything in this world. There are many places where people of all genders work together because of the skills they possess which do not need much physical power. For example, working in an IT department depends purely on the talent of the employee and anybody in this world can gain this without necessarily having muscle power. However, every employment on the Earth is not like that. On the flip side, there are certain places where females cannot operate because of their physical nature. Oil rigs, for instance, are a place that requires working on heavy machinery which takes a lot of boot strength to handle them. So, men possessing a stronger personality are chosen for this type of work, which cannot be found in the opposite gender. By nature, women are weaker in this area and hence cannot compete with men. In conclusion, even though all humans are created equal there is a lack of strength in females which restricts them from operating in some fields. Specially, where muscle power is required on the talent.