How much has music influenced the way we think today? What do you think is key role of music in nowadays world?

Music has become an integral part of our lives. In the present era, music has changed our thought process immensely. Music plays a vital role in everyone's life, doesn't matter to which age group the person belongs. To commence with, undoubtedly, music has taken a special place in everyone's life. As time goes by, along with moderatism, singers are bringing new variants of music which have profoundly affected our lives. From romantic songs to energetic ones, all the songs impact one's mood. People listen to music when they are saddened, thrilled so on and so forth. Songs also helped people by giving motivation. For instance, Hindustan times showed that the majority of commonwealth winners listened to " Sidhu moosewala's" songs during their practice to gain motivation. Moreover, in this present time, with advancements in technology, citizens all across the world can listen to good music. People from all over the world listen to music. Music has also been a way to connect people all across the world. For example, recently a singer has been gunshot dead by gangsters in India. This news has broken millions of hearts because the singer who belongs to a small village in Punjab, India, has earned a place in heart of people all across the world through his music. So, it seems that the world is connected through music. To conclude, music is a power I believe that connects people all across the globe. Music has changed our way of thinking and will continue to impact the state of our minds.