a hundred years ago some people believed that the human race was steadily making progress in all areas. Nowadays there are less certainty that this is the case. In what areas do you think the most progress has been made so far? In which areas does more need to be done?

Human beings play a vital role in the development of technology around the world. Nowadays, pupils are involved in various areas for the redevelopment of the nation. In this essay, we will discuss different areas in which the human race has done various progress meanwhile we will also see the least progress areas. At present, there is a rapid growth in some of the technologies like medical science, and communication. Firstly, medical science is one of the areas where there is standard progress due to human beings' knowledge. For instance, recently, there is an attack of the coronavirus which had a huge impact on society. This virus was controlled by the vaccine invented by medical science. Accompanied by medical science, communication technology has improved in various sectors. Globalization is one of the reasons to develop businesses around the world. Telecommunication has increased rapidly for better communication. For example, most people around the world prefer the internet and email for better communication, through this process communication can be done around the world. Although there are a plethora of areas that have significant progress in some areas, there are some areas that need more progress to be made. One of those could be space research. Space research requires some more advanced technologies for development. To sum up, Along with developed areas like communication, medicine, and science there are some other nascent areas like space research that require some advancement in the progress.