Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others; however, believed that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion

in this modern world, the existence of zoos becomes a heated topic among people. Some of them are entrusted that zoos ' existence will protect the wild animals. However, most of them believe zoos are cruel and should be close. Personally, I strongly believe that zoos can be used as a picnic place where school children can be improving in their knowledge and will be familiar with different kinds of animals. Therefore, it will be beneficial to society. First and foremost, zoos are places where professional staff take care of the wild animals for their timely hygienic food, and routine health checkups. Each wild animal is placed unconnectedly with enough space to feel like they are in a forest. Moreover, it will help in educating the children and people of the society, because every day many people visit, such as foreigners, local and school students and zoos create many jobs for the people. Which will help in the growth of the country’s economy. On the other hand, sometimes zoos endanger society. For instance, wild animals are addicted to hunting for their food always. We have seen many accidents in zoos. Recently in our, area a boy climbed on the wall of the zoo to carry a kite and unfortunately he was slipped into the cage of the tiger. Therefore, zoos should shut down to save society. Because wild animals cannot be trained well. However, well-trained staff can make it possible. In the conclusion, as I mentioned zoos are the safest place for animals and they will help in educating society and as well as animals will be used to seeing the humans around them. The zoo management prefers to do always research on wild animals and hired professional staff who make well-trained. These zoos will convert the source of income for the country.