Technology like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and the Government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss both sides of this argument.

Nowadays some people believe that gadgets such as brilliance support might replace human authorities to improve the profitability and effervesce of workers. On the contrary, it might impact socialities such as unemployment and some suggest that the authority should concern about the impact of innovation intelligence. Thus this essay would discuss the impact of automated technology and also how technology has consequences on sociality. The agility artefact has played a significant role in running our life. It helps businesses to increase efficiency such as human error also monitoring products which are less time-consuming compared with a worker. IKEA, for example,is a company where is used machine learning to help them to collect products, indicate up-to-date status and packs product in the warehouse. Without the technologies, it might not convenient to find or check when need restocks. That consequence helps the company for rising its profit enormously. On the other hand, technological devices need human intelligence for considering complex tasks such as moral basis. Automated machines have been created, operated, and maintained by human acknowledgement. This consequence could eliminate some job positions as assistants, cashiers and non-skill workers, but some technical skills in mathematics, information, and other jobs in these file surges. In conclusion, automation plays a crucial role in various companies to increase financial growth and improve human well-being. However, the problem of unemployment which the government must be tackled by encouraging people to acquire new skill also limit robotic position. In my opinion,these reasons can be reduced unemployment reasons.