air travel can travel only benefit the richrst people in the world.ordinary prople can get no advantage with the developmeny of air travel .to what do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, based on the novel developments of modern transportation means, air travel has been altered to be a crucial type of travelling in modern societies. Yet, there remains a contentious debate as to whether is it affordable for all members of society or just affluent ones can use it. I partially agree with this topic and will support my idea with more details and practical examples. Firstly, this beneficial alternative requires improved technologies resulting in higher costs for the users. In addition, this is an indisputable fact that more advanced vehicles must be used for this kind of transportation which can not be cheap for individuals; also, this limitation can restrict the ability of the less affluent parts of a country in using these vehicles. For instance, the primary principle of these tools is based on artificial intelligence (AI) which is an expensive scenario for the producers to make an intellectual connection between mechanical components of the vehicles; also, more maintenance and additional support are needed for these transporting options that can not be suitable for the poorer segments of a region. Consequently, regarding all the extra costs of air travelling vehicles related to their developed technical parts, it can not be an appropriate option for the less powerful parts of the nations. Further and even more importantly, though, the price of the fuel utilised for these kinds of methods is approximately higher. Despite all the significant benefits of this means for mankind, the cost of fuel used to ignite the vehicles is higher since more powerful engines are applied to establish higher stamina; meanwhile, it can cost higher for the builder since more stable power sources must be used in the structure of these transporting tools. Also, a particularly salient example can be the modern auto-pilot aircraft which are using chargeable batteries compacted with higher output electricity to generate more power for lifting the device; a survey has been carried out that these new power sources cost three times higher than normal power generators that can not be provided for average dwellers. Thus, higher expenses of new power sources in the developed air transporters make it unavailable for the less affluent parts of society to use them. As a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that new advanced air travelling means are beneficial alternatives for people to use, but considering their more developed technologies and higher fuel costs, they can not be proposed to all parts of societies. Furthermore, it is highly recommended to classify different types of air travelling options for all members of a country to establish a homogeneous society without bias.