According to one survey, the life expectancy of people is increasing in developed countries. What problem will this cause for individuals and society?

According to one study, it is shown that in developed countries people are asumed to live more than before.in my opinion, this situation have bothe disadvantages and advantages that depends on how they use thier lives. It has some drawbacks, namely people have to deal with more dificulties and sadness in life, society force with more problemes in taking care of ealderly individuals. However, this has some advantages that will be discussed in the following essay. It are expected that life expectancy of individuals raise and it has some disadvantages. Initialy Initial, if the long of life were more, people would face with more dificulties in their lives, becuase life is full of sadnesses and socially and family problemes. For example a 90 year old one is likely to see the death of their family memberes that has high level of strees. Additional Additionaly, society must provides some facilities for ealderlies that needs a high budget, thus more 70 years individuals force more cost toward government, for instance they need medicine, hospitals, socieal servises,etc. On the other hand, when ones live more than 80 year old, it has some benefits. For instance they have more oportunity for being happy, because they have more time in their lives, thus if they used their life correctly they would have more opourtunity to be succesfull. For instance 80 year old is enough time to speand on learning uesfull skills and taking benefits of them. In conclusion, advantages and disadvantages of living long are equal and depends on how people use their lives, in addition how government manage this situation.