Certain personal qualities cannot be achieved through university studies. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples

It is fair to consider that knowledge acquired at university can certainly open some doors. However, without key aspects gained from life experience, it is unlikely to get far when it comes to personal development. This essay will explain why it is imperative to understand that high studies will not necessarily teach students personal qualities. Despite the fact that many suggest graduating with a bachelor's degree will secure a successful life path, there are still some valuable lessons that we can only learn with time. In many circumstances, years of experience in a specific field can prove far more efficient than a professional degree when it comes to getting hired. For instance, in Argentina, young professionals struggle to get a job right after graduation, whereas those who have been working for years, can easily get whatever position they want. In this case, real- life experience and practical wisdom outweigh a university diploma. In addition, learning specific life values and morals most times will not happen at any educational institution. These qualities are key to achieving personal success in life. For example, there have been repeated cases over time where people with titles from highly recognized educational institutions, showcased mental health issues. In most situations, this was because these learned scholars had to deal with very stressful upbringings. Parents can be really tough when it comes to seeing their children succeed. In conclusion, I absolutely agree with the statement, despite how much knowledge we obtain in the courses we attend and the careers we fulfil, there are other important elements that will only come with experience.