Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work fro differnet organisations.Discuss bith the views and give your own opinion.

It is seen that many individuals believe in working and contributing to the same company for their whole life. On the contrary, there is a school of thought that holds the opinion of working for several distinct organizations is more beneficial. This essay will examine both opinions, whilst agreeing that being employed by various companies throughout your lifetime is seemingly better. It cannot be denied that dedicating your entire work life towards one company has many advantages. Employees that do so build up the trust of their organization. This may lead to better opportunities and incentives that are provided by the organization. Moreover, the work ethics and culture of the organization would be apparent. Hence, an employee would get comfortable with their environment and the co-workers, leaving no room for constant change. On the other hand, shifting from one workplace to another has its own gains too. Changing companies often results in acquiring a better position, pay and incentives. It is vastly observed in the finance and technological industries that the pay scale is increased when employees switch to another company. Additionally, there is a change of atmosphere which leads to the growth of the individual, hence providing a plethora of new found opportunities. The person in place also learns about different ways to employ during work, various company cultures and has the chance to socialize with a wide range of people leading to an increase in their professional connections. In conclusion, having the experience of working in various organizations is undeniably helpful as it provides an individual with opportunities to grow, leading to higher productivity levels. This in change contributes towards the elevation of the person and the community as a whole.