Some people think individuals cannot do anything to make the environment different, others think they can. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, so many problems are existing which are related to the environment. Several individuals suppose that they are not able to alter the environment, while others claim that they can. As human beings, we all can affect the world adversely and positively. To begin with, there are some issues that cannot be solved only with help of humankind, due to capacity, money, power, etc. For instance, humanity cannot make rare sorts of animals to breed. We are not able to change the season from winter to summer. On the contrary, society has problems that are connected with nature, say, air, water and land polution, climate changes, rising sea levels, etc. These consequences was caused by people. If they did not contaminate water, air and land, by throwing their garbage into them, they wouldn't get these problems. Moreover, communty have also a positive influence on the enviroment. It is a collective effort, say, everyone commence to plant some trees in the area. It is a little bit effort, however, this is result in reducing air pollution. To conclude, i personally suppose that everyone has power to change the enviroment in a better way for our future generation.