People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays it is getting common to pay credit cards when people regularly purchase things rather than cash. One of the reasons is spreading cashless payment into a variety of shops around the world. In my point of view, the disadvantages of using credit cards outweigh the advantages. One of the advantages of credit cards is useful for both customers and shops. On the side of customers, they do not need to bring cash, and also withdraw cash from a bank. By the way, on the side of shops, cashless payment is speedy. Especially, in Japan several years ago, convenience stores or supermarkets started to introduce this payment to cut the long waiting time. This approach could be increased customer satisfaction. On the other hand, plastic cards would be caused a waste of money because it is difficult for people to purchase reasonably by pushing a password of plastic cards. According to a survey of Japanese e-commerce companies, people who often use these have a tendency to buy something not thinking deeply rather than paying bills. From this survey, it is difficult for people do not choose whether this product is really necessary or not. In conclusion, credit card payment has both merits and demerits but the disadvantages of the payment overwhelm the advantages because it has a bad impact on the home budget. Before using credit cards, people should learn the sense of money.