Many people believe money is a very important factor for achieving hapiness.Others, however believe that money has nothing to do with hapiness.Discuss both views, give your opinion.

Although a number of people think that money is a crucial element for pursuing hapiness, some people say it is not. I personally think that money has an important roll in achieving hapiness, while understanding that money is just one of the crucial elements. For the people who think feeling hapiness would not be affected by earning or spending money, hapiness could be achieved when they would reach the purpose of their life. Therefore, they might think that money is just an elements to spend daily life normally, not an indispensable factor for achieving hapiness. On the other hand, it is widely thought that money would help people to pursue hapiness. it is said that owning assets has become incresingly important as global economy has developed rapidly. A great deal of assets allows people to have a number of oppotunities to experience what people want to. Thus, it can be said that money is an important factor for enriching life experience, which is certainly involved with the feeling of hapiness. In conclusion, I believe achieving hapiness in life requires money because the fanction money has gives oppotunities to people to develop perspectives and enrich their life experience will lead them to achieve hapiness, while taking the purpose of leife into consideration.