Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or short of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

It is argued by many that it is a wise thing to accept hard circumstances like having unfavourable work or financial instability. While others are of the opinion that one must try with all of the might to get out of such a state of affairs. I concur with the latter point of view as I believe that hard work always leads to success. Down here both of these ideas along with my suggestion will be discussed On the one hand, nobody in this world is exempted from the challenges and everyone faces their part of difficulties in their life. Therefore, acceptance of reality is the best possible survival strategy. For example, if someone is troubled with his monetary situation but keeps on denying it and does not save money and plan its expenditure, he will eventually be devoid of it one day. Hence, for avoiding a worse situation, it is best to be real all the time and act accordingly. On the other hand, it is an undeniable truth that when someone strives for something hard he will bear the fruit and it would be possible to turn things in his favour. Additionally,new opportunities are only there if they are being sought and not by laying down in peace and waiting for some miracle to happen. For instance, if an average student studies diligently, he will succeed in his exam and no matter how tough it gets and can create better perspectives in future for himself like a handsome job and a way to accelerate forward. Consequently, the struggle is the key to success and is the solution to every deep trouble. To conclude, It is better that taking difficult scenarios must be dealt with patience and putting tireless efforts to push oneself forward. I, too, advocate the concept of working labouriously to get out of annoying circumstances.