Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

Nowadays, a lot of people use the Internet and smartphones to transfer money to their friends, families, and business partners. I personally believe that is it a positive development because it allows people to send money just with a click, and the receiver can receive money with a second, and it ensures their safety. Online banking helps individuals to send money with a single click on their phones. The senders do not need to go to the bank to send money. Instead, they can send money with a click on their phones, which saves their valuable time and energy. A lot of people send money to their friends in this way because it is the most convenient way of sending money. For example, many people in Bangladesh say that they prefer sending money through a mobile banking app because it saves their time. Moreover, senders also receive money within a second if money is sent through a mobile app. They do not need to go to the bank to receive money. Moreover, carrying a huge amount of money is sometimes risky. Sending money through the Internet ensures the safety of people because they do not have to carry those cash from the bank to their homes. For example, many Bangladeshi citizens have revealed that they always have the fear of carrying money because there is a fear of being hijacked by hijackers. In conclusion, I personally believe that sending money through the Internet and phones is a positive development because it saves people from danger, and people can send and receive money with a single click.