Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few people think that, it is okay to remain in the bad situation, while others think, that it would be better if you can try and improve things. In my personal opinion, I do not think it is okay to accept the bad situation. On the one hand, some times the best option is accept a bad scenarios, because there is no other option available. For example, economic crisis can leave people with no choice, also lack of options lead people to remain in the same situation. Sometimes, it can be worst if you try to improve things because situations depend with the personal backgrounds. Also, you have to have the gut for accept whatever in your plate. On the other hand, it is always good if you can try to improve bad situations because such situations can change with your hard work. Obviously you have to get risk if you want to improve things to the better side and remember you can only eat fruit, if you plant them. for instance, you can improve your educational qualification, professional qualification and your skills. by improving those things, you can easliy get your dream job or highest paying position. It can be a hard while trying to achieve things but in the end you can achieve much better things. You can easily upgrade your lifestyle by following right path. In conclusion, i belive it is very good try and improve things while you can. There are can be situations that you cannot improve things since reasons that out of your control. But generally, if you try hard, there is a big chnace that you can achieve anything in your life.