Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is belived by, living in a nation where people have to communicate in a foreign language can make practical difficulties and major social problems. i completely agree with the regarding statement. Firstly, this can cause major misunderstanding between two parties because language problem. living in a somewhere that you have to communicate in a unfamilier familiar language is absolutly difficult. language barrier makes thing worse. for example, if you have to visit your employer and you do not have any idea how to report your work progress to him is, as same as risking your whole carrier. although you want to buy food packet, you can not visit the shop because language barrier. miscommiunication cause so many problems between people, so everyone have to work on their language skills. Secondly, people have to face mental problems caused by language barrier. when you can not speak new language properly, you can not make new friends because other person have to face difficulties to understand you. since you can not meet familier people, you start to getting Change the form of the verb get show examples nervous and stress also the envirobment and everything around you makes you more destress. for instance, aloneness can lead to mental illnesses like anxiety and depression. according to the new reserach conducted by MIO sri lanka, 45% of people who living in abroad suffer from mental illness.mental illnesses are more dangerous than physical ones. In conclusion, living in a place that you have to speak unfamilier language can cause so many problems like, mental illness and misunderstanding between people.