Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days people are talking about main environmental problems of our time. few people say that it is the loss of particular species of plants and animals while others think there are other important environmental problems. in my personal opinion I believe there is so many important problems than loss of plants and animals. On the one hand we can loss very valuable and unrecoverable species of plants and animals which can effect for the balance of environment. for example, some plants are very good medicine for illness like diabeties and headache while animal helps for environment by eating other animals. On the other hand they are so many things which important to our environment like plastic pollution. because of plastic pollution our beaches and see animals facing dangerous and it is going high day by day for instants, in 2022 so many turtles and sea animals died in Sri Lanka. plastic pollution is one of the main environmental problem that we have to face. Finally I believe they are so many important environmental problem like plastic pollution. we cannot focus on only one issue because there are so many of them. In conclusion environmental problems are a big topic that we cannot point out one issue. they are a number of problems like plastic pollution that we have to find solutions in the future. we have to be careful with the nature because we cannot live without it.