Government in many countries have recently introduced special taxes on food and beverages with high level of sugar some think that these taxes are a good idea while other disagree. Discuss both you and give your opinion?

There is doubt that obesity and diabetes have become most common disease in the world. Recently ، government goverments began to impose laws to reduce this phenomenon. Many people belive that an excellent step by the goverment, other argue that this might not to be very helpful. This essay will explain both views and lend my support to the former one. A large number of people believe that increasing only fill the goverment's coffers with money. Additionally, paying an extra tax would increase burden and might deprive them of sugrary surgery products. Furthermore, this would adversely impact the manufacture's that might have to bear heavy looses due to lack of demand. On the other hand, this step by government would disencourage people from buying fast food and drinks that contains a large amount of sugar. This is not only beneficial the adult but also the children, who are attempted atempted by junk food and chocolate. These are a major causes of obesity and diabetic and tooth caries in teenagers. According to latest reports, increases prices on pepsi and kitkat decrases sales 30 per cent compared to the last year. Therefore, this could be helpful in controlling increasing numbers of diabetic patient, this measure will enhancing better for general health and promote both goverment and people to reduce thier spending on medical In conclusion, though it might be a rigid step taken by regulating bodies, I believe, it can be helpful for everyone to make them more heathy and fitter.