Being a celebrity such as famous film star or sports personality bring problem as well as benefits.Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

It's considered by some people that being famous has its advantages and also disadvantages. In my opinion, I completely agree with this. to be a celebrity like a movie star or sports personality has both sides, drawbacks like losing their private life and always being under judgment. But on the other hand, it also has benefits like wealth and fancy life. Firstly, one of the biggest disadvantages of being a celebrity, is they lose their private life and always be under judgement for what they do. in other words, any normal daily activities such as (exercise, going out on a date, eating in a restaurant) will be under the light of the news and their fans followed by their comments. For instance, one of my dearest friends has an angle voice, we encourage her to participate in a TV competition (The Voice) next she becomes very known to all of the people,especially in our area, and since then she can't go outside normally with us, because definitely someone will know her and take a photo and post it in one of the media with an imaginary story. so it was very exhausting for her, being famous let her lose her joy of having a normal day. Secondly, any star somehow they are wealthy and enjoy many things. these jobs earn a lot of money, so they can travel whenever they want wherever they want and buy whatever they want. For example, every day we hear news about a famous person who went to spend a holiday somewhere none of the normal people will be able to afford its budget, furthermore, they buy the last module of everything from fashion and style to cars and phones. so being a celebrity comes with benefits, no money issues and joy. In conclusion, I believe that being a film star and sports personalities, they can enjoy travelling and buy things, a normal person can't do it. but it will cost them their private personal daily activity.