Some argues that IT has its negative impact more than positive impact. Discuss both aspects and give your opinion.

Embraced by many experts, technology has been an indispensable part of our daily lives. And IT industry now become an upward trend because of its easily-seen benefit. Whereas some naysayers assume that IT comprehensive impact on human life is negative way, this fresh industry will be vital soon, which helps us in having a huge income and living a comfortable life. It is trusted that having a huge income was as easy as today. There are many shreds of evidence of becoming muti-millionaires from the Internet, such as Elon Mask or Jezz Belford, who are atypical examples of the high-speed development of technology. IT workers; moreover, are having an average of 15.000 dollars per year, which is double the four-time times of other jobs. Due to the enormous income, many college students start learning and applying to this industry so that they might have a stable income in the future. As a result, other industries will a shortage of workers,which will be replaced by artificial intelligence and start to run automatically. IT plays a crucial part in technology, which set up many advanced services to serve humanity as much as possible. Artificial intelligence is primarily meant to help individuals to resolve their issues and assist them as a consultant. Moreover, as a reminder, the AI can help you in having a healthy life, being a motivator to help you get through tough times and talking to you as a friend so that individuals hardly can feel tired or alone upon their assistance. overall, it can be seen that It ultimately impacts our way of living and having an admirable income. With government permission, IT workers can freely do what they love to help our world become more modern.