International air fares are falling and tourism is growing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity?

Recently, ticket fees of airlines are decreasing while the number of tourists is increasing. Do you think the growth of tourism will benefit the country and individuals? Although touristry is an opportunity to provide new occupations and stimulate the growth of a country, severe environmental damage could highly occur. In my opinion, travelling is far better off developing for the size of the economy and expanding jobs despite the fact that pollution will be inevitably facing. Tourism is a huge industry which can affect significant sources as we already know. The greatest benefit of inclining touristry will be helpful for society to boost the economy. Through this activity, the amount of earn would be massive as it provides hotels, restaurants, and other tourism-related industries to the global tourists. This can affect the local communities and individuals as well by improving the housing market. Moreover, it may generate more places of employment in various fields like the hospitality, agriculture industries, travel agencies, and hotels. Therefore, as more people find the country, more revenue will be gained by the whole country with a socially stable atmosphere. Meanwhile, the main cons that the national anthem will experience while travel soars will result in serious pollution which will could affect the whole ecosystem. To catch the eye of tourists and to get more people's attention, the government should build lots of hotels and accommodations with gorgeous views such as the beachside or mountains. This leads to destroying habitats and to more extinction of endangered species, which has adverse consequences on diversity. Consequently, throughout this problem, it could require more money to recover and manage to alter it back to the original. In conclusion, these days as COVID-19 became loosened and the majority of people try to travel to foreign countries to feel a different culture. While individually or the whole government will no doubt experience damage to the environment still even though they try to ititminimize, it is, in fact, this economic rise and causing the increment of number and types of jobs accounts the bigger part to develop and move forward one step at a time.