today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as sahara desert or Antrarctica. what are the benefits and disadvantages of going there.

Nowadays, visiting dangerous places is common among tourists, like travelling to Antarctica where the Sahara desert. This phenomenon has advantages such as, introducing them to new places in the world and new cultures, but also has some issues like exposing themself to dangerous situations like dehydration and robbery or death. Firstly, with regard to the benefits, tourist helps tourist to discover a new area, which is different from the place he comes from. Moreover, he will get introduced to new cultures and civilizations, which will help to widen his knowledge. To illustrate, communities from European countries have cold weather, and this cold climate has different (plants, houses, cloth and even different kinds of food), from the hot weather. So, when the tour comes to the desert he will know a new culture he is not used to it. Secondly, there are some problems that might face the tourist. For example, people from cold areas may expose to dehydration due to the difficult climate condition and the burning sun in the desert. Furthermore, the nature of the desert is aggressive, sometimes to live people have to fight over a bottle of water even if that means killing over it. community from outside wouldn't know how to defend themself in this situation. In conclusion, tourists have advantages like the pleasure of discovering new places, cultures and civilizations completely different from where he lives. On the other hand, there are drawbacks they should take care of, like the hot weather that leads to dehydration besides the aggressive fighting nature of the area.