Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefit, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is common believe that animals should obey people while others thing that we should all protect all living individual. In my opinion it is important not only to live in symbiosis with animals but also to use them when necessary, in reasonable way. First of all, for ages generations have been using the power of animals in various works. For instance they were participating in construction of the most famous ancient buildings. Strong horses and bulls were pulling the vehicles all over the Europe and USA having the great impact in development of civilization. Secondly animals were always part of traditional meals, mostly in northern countries were temperatures were lower and animal fat was significant in diet guaranteeing surviving in hard times. Physiologically the gastrointestinal track of the human is adapted to digest meat of animal origin, including proteins, fat and diluted in it vitamines. In my opinion our generation owe a lot to animals on many different level, as we will not be in the place where we are now without its help. On the other hand, it is considered by many that animals are unique creatures that should be treated individually as they all have heart and soul. They do not agree for using animals on farms, zoos ore circuses as it affects their freedom and welfare. All individuals should live in its natural habit without human's integration. It has been also believed by some, that it is not ethical to eat animal's meet. Many believe that it is inappropriate to create the band with the animals, grow them and feed them to finally eat them when they become adult individuals. This may be a primal reason why some decide to be vegan or vegetarian. I think that it is necessary to include meet in our diet as our body is unable to synthesize certain supplements, but no matter what, we should always treat animals with respect and take care of their health and conditions they live in. To conclude, it is important to use animals in reasonable way, use them when it is necessary and protect hem when it is needed.