Some people think exposure to modern technology at an earlier age is good for children, while others claim that it is harmful for their development. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Currently, there is a doubtful topic whether technology is proper for children or must be forbidden for them, because of its disadvantages, however, each group have own reasons for their opinion,so, I will discuss both facets to clarify this statement, although, I believe automation is bringing a new period of teaching. In a beginning, there are many consequences if kids have to spend unlimited hours in front of screens such as TV or computer,because, it might be injured their eyes and other health issues related focus abilities and sleep disorders. Secondly, tech devices such as smartphones are not suitably designed for an early age and children will spend all day playing games or other programs and it is inevitable that their communication with their friends will be decreased,so, their interpersonal skills will not grow properly. However, familiarizing freshers with tech devices could teach them critical thinking better than past, in addition, there are many educational programs for each range of kid groups to prepare them for school tasks. To summarize, parents and teachers must observe girls and boys carefully to balance time between tech usage and other activities,so, it could be prevented health problematic in related to automation,alongside,children can use from advantages of this, and as a result, I strongly stand with this statement that technology is including to schedule of learning for early ages.