A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

"Health is Wealth"; it is important to be healthy for everybody. A healthy person is rich compared to a wealthy person. To be healthy is very important to follow an admirable diet plan. Accompanied by a good diet, exercise also plays a crucial role in everybody's healthy lifestyle. In this essay, we will discuss the persons who follow a healthy lifestyle in my country and then see some reasons for this matter. On the one side, In my country, most people are from middle-class communities. These people will prefer to do work rather than care about their health. Almost, 25% of people in my country are unable to have their meal if they don't do any work. For example, a middle-class person, who is working as a worker in a factory cannot feed their family without doing work regularly. On the other side, Nowadays, Most people who are wealthy are preferring to be healthy. Almost 55% of people are working in stress-related sectors like the film industry, etc. So they are controlling their stress by following a healthy diet plan, exercising, etc. In this way, they are choosing to be healthy. For instance, nowadays, people in the film industry are dead due to heart attack, this is due to stress in their field and without a proper diet plan. Exercising is also good to be healthy. Exercises like cycling, yoga, meditation, etc. are good for health. To sum up, I agree with the given statement that a person is said to be healthy when he/she follows a healthy food diet, does exercise and avoids stress.