Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many people are moving to foreign countries to study or jobs. When you live in a foreign country if you don't know the language has some social problems as well as practical problems. I agree with that point and these reasons will be discussed in the below paragraphs. To begin with, language is very important for everyone to communicate with people. We have seen so many people going to foreign countries, there are various reasons such as studies, working for a company, for living, etc. For instance, When we go to foreign countries, we can meet a number of native speakers but we cannot communicate because of language issues. At the same you want to make a friendship with your neighbours, if you know the language you can do it, Otherwise it is not possible. So, without, language we cannot maintain social relationships. Secondly, language is essential for daily life. Without language, we face many problems. For example, When you go shopping but you can not explain properly which product want, in this situation they will give you a different product. So, this type of problem will happen, if you don't know the language. Furthermore, when you work for a company in a foreign country, without a language you cannot survive because you can not explain your work to clients and cannot share your thoughts. These are some problems. Finally, I believe a foreign language is very important for living and avoiding social problems as well as practical problems. So, people should learn a foreign language when they want to live abroad.