With modern transportation, workers and students are increasingly mobile, and have more and more opportunities to study and work abroad. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

Because of rapid, industrialization all the sectors in the world have evolved,one of which is transportation.The developed countries are having a more advanced structure of networks for travelling compared to the others. Although this may have a number of advantages, also has some disadvantages due to this development. To embark on with the advantages,people can find numerous amount of jobs far away from their homes as the modernized transport system makes them possible to travel to and fro from their working places even if they are working far from their native.The transport system helps the teenagers reach their destiny and provides an opportunity to meet people of different cultures.For,example a student has a dream to complete his master's in a developed country and to reach there a network of transport helps. Some disadvantages are, that this transportation system becomes quite expensive for the majority of the public and this can bring a burden on them.even though the network connects people from different places and cultures but it still becomes mentally stressful for travelling for long hours,with increasing population modern transportation becomes more and more crowded and any accident due to technical or human errors can cause a great loss. To sum up,though there are a huge number of advantages to modern transportation there are also some disadvantages, everything in this world comes with pros and cons and this should be kept in mind before implementing anything.