Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays some people think extra budget and attention are paid to protecting wildlife. I totally disagree with this opinion because lots of animals, birds, and plants have extinction in recent years. Statistics show every year more than 10 species are extinguished not only because their habitat is demolished but also because they hunt extremely. This tragedy occurs because the government’s budget is not sufficient to protect animals against hunters and other dangers. In addition, schools and media do not pay enough attention to wildlife and its importance in our life. They should describe the important role of different species and inform society about the dangers of animal extinction. Factories are the second reason for treating animals and plants world. They polluted water resources and air, cutting trees to build roads and make noise as well. They do these things because making money is more important to them than protecting the environment. They should use some filters to reduce the amount of pollution which they produced but governments do not have legislation on this kind of subject. In conclusion, although governments paid budget to protect the environment, it is not enough. They should pay more budget to protect animals and jungles and legislation to punish those who treat the wildlife. As well as this schools and media should pay more attention to this subject and inform people about the important role that animals and trees have in our life.