Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days, listening to all sorts of music has become trendy. Some people believe that opera is an exceptional technique to gather individuals all over the globe regardless of civilisation and age. I totally agree with this statement and this essay will support my opinion. Firstly, An opera is a thing which is not related to any specific language or custom so, all the people around the universe are free to listen to all sorts of tones because it can bring comradeship among the folks of different cultures and heritages. To illustrate, all feelings are delivered in the lyrics of a particular song, one listening to tunes of a specific area could comprehend the emotions of that nation, thereby having feelings of fellowship with them. Moreover, musicians from numerous states combine at a live concert where the public from all around the world intermingles to gain profit from it. Secondly, age doesn't bond the strings of rock. This is to say that notes can bring individuals of all ages in conjunction. For instance, old singers summon at a concert or TV show where they intermingle and warble with the new generation. In addition, new singers spend quality time ascertaining musical knowledge from old ones. These depict chords have a great role in amassing crowds globally. The more you listen to mixed music, the better you comprehend variously. In conclusion, this essay argued why notes can be an admirable tool for communicating and connecting people from other nations and generations. Hence, proved that society doesn't care about the language but enjoys melody.