some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Several people discuss that a sentiment of contrast between kids should be abetted. While, others think teenagers who are instructed to participate instead of rivalry are going to be more helpful in adulthood. In my opinion, both groups have interesting ideas and there are some benefits and drawbacks which I want to argue about. On the one hand, the context of competition has advantage, such as when children play together to achive a prize, they have to deal with issues and that is improve their strength, thus, in the future they are going to solve problems in their lives, for example, they can be independent in their mid age, and they do not panicking when they want to find a job, which is needed to be more flexible and calm when going to a job interview. In addition, this sense is not brings cooperation skills, therefore, these kids will not able to join cooperating jobs, which is neede need to help eachother as a team. On the other hand, pupils who learned to participate in teamworks, they can easily find friends and colleagues in the future when they are working in big componies and firms, where their supervisor’s ask them to work as a group, these individuals can conveniently deal with their assignments. Nevertheless, there is a negative point, which is they can not independent because they had not experienced finding solutions alone. For instance, when I was younger, I used to play with my teammates and this experience helped me a lot, although, I can not play solo sports very well as a concequence of collaboration. To conclude, it depends on ourselves to choose which of these two procedures. Furthermore, there are advantages and disadvantages for both ideas which I discussed.