growth of online shopping will be the closing reason of all shops in cities and towns, do you agree or disagree

Undoubteadly, Technology has changed the world a lot in recent times, shopping is the most one things that have changed with progress of Scienc, this development led to the clouser of many traditional stories. I radically disagree, in this essay, I'll explain my point of view. Surely, online shooping has many advantages has many positives, the most important of which is quickly, diversity, and avoiding crowding. Therefore, you can purchase any product you need just by pressing a button while sitting at home. Furthermore, you may browsing the goods at other countries and buying by credit. For example, through useing Amazon website you can purchase any items even if it is on another country, and this process won't take long. On the other hand, e -shopping has a lot of negatives, espically the people with little experience shopping ، this lead to an increase in fruad frauds and scams. The most significant reason, that you have to buying before try on or check it other than shooping by traditional stories. The main cause I prefer to buying by stories, that you can test texture and smell it and trying Change the form of the verb try show examples it more than one time. Additionally, the shop assistance can advice and help you to get the better. An additional point of traditional shopping, the process of exchange and refund is easier. The latest shopping reports said, most consumers prefer malls shopping because it's safer and saves money,particularly electonics and food In conclusion, despite the advantages offered by online shopping, shopping by stores and malls remains more secure and safety