Some people spend most of their lives and living close to where they were born. what might be the reasons for this? what are the advantages and disadvantages?

Many individuals have their own personal choice for living and staying throughout their life. There might be many reasons such as bonding they have and awareness of the area. This Essay will discuss some of the positives and negatives of being in the same place. The primary reason is the connection that they have built since their childhood, many people love to spend their time with the others who are known to them, Although many could stay away from their birthplace they still have a great feeling about their native lands and also for the people over there. First, Some of the advantages of being at the birthplace are safety. It is primary for any individual and they feel that they are secure being there. Second, they get the work whenever they want and there is no necessity to travel to other places for work. third, the love they receive from each other is different and cannot be described in words. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of staying in the same place. Firstly, not sure about the opportunity that they might get in other surroundings, Such as better medical and educational facilities. for example, when people move to a different place they meet different connection and has a better lifestyle. When my brother moved to Canada his life has been changed by a different cycle and better opportunities for living. In conclusion, it is up to the person who wishes to live where and how. Some love to be in the same place because of the affection they have. Although both have some positive and negative it is up to the person to choose the place.