Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example through cellphone tracking and security cameras).In many cases,the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening . Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

Technology has changed the world a lot in recent times, with evolution of Sciences the life has become easier and better. But on the other side, the privecy is getting less. I radically disagree with this development. In this essay, I'll explain my viewpoint and lend my opinion. Undoubtedly, processing the Technology and Science that make our life more better and safe, especially after the invention the smartphone and laptops. Nowaday, anyone can recorde any accident or important event through his mobile phone. The latest reports said that, the frauds and scams has decreased thanks to smartphones, and police station have become more easier work, and this decrease increasing day after day. On the other hand, this advancement led to make our personality more less, today most of people are worrying about this issue and they started complaining about this violation. Additionally, the personal privec is legal human rights, so, a low restrict a lot of companies and websites freedom that invade privacy policy. Recently, the public life have become more monitor and control than before, anywhere you are go or where you are, you must be watched through security cameras. For example, tow years ago a lot of newspapers and talked about violating privacy by surveillace companies. In conclusion, everyone today violated in way or others, either through his IPhone or laptob or surveillance cameras, so we need to be more careful about our privacy.