Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or degative development.

It is true that, in today's scenario, technology play's a vital role in an individual's life which affects the way individuals interact with each other. As this phenomenon will explain why this is happening and it also has deleterious development on society which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples and conclusions. To commence with, Firstly individuals spend more time on modern technology as a result they do not give more time to their relationships. Moreover, they do not want any kind of interference from their parents in their life and they also use a lot of applications such as Instagram, Snapchat, Netflix and many more in their life. Furthermore, they become introverted people and they are also far away from their parents and friends., However, they do not give time to their parents and old people and do not learn any kind of skills from their parents and old person. In addition to this, I have deleterious development of individuals, first and foremost, they do not concentrate on their studies because they give more time to technology. For example, a survey conducted in India shows that 70% of individuals who use technology are far aware of their studies and they get low grades study as a result they do not give any time to their parents and their face any difficulties in their life. Besides, individuals do not enhance their interpersonal skills because they give more time to technology, as well as, they do not feel fresh and do not concentrate on other work. In conclusion, Although masses go far away from their parents and do not give time to their relationships. However, they become introverted people and also they do not want any kind of interference in their life.