Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Currently٫ many believe that learning another language is just beneficial for those who want to travel to another country or people who want to work somewhere where a foreign language is spoken٫ whereas some people believe that learning a foreign language can be useful in other situations in life too. Therefore, in the following essay, I will examine both views and also I will provide suitable reasons for my opinion in the conclusion. On the one hand, learning a foreign language is extremely beneficial for those who are planning to travel to another country and for those who have to speak with foreigners because of their jobs in these cases learning another language is necessary. On the other hand, there is no denying that there are numerous situations where being able to speak another language is definitely useful. for instance, for those who want to migrate to another country, knowing the language that is spoken in their country is vital. Moreover, annually hundreds of students choose to continue their education in another country and they should be able to communicate with people from there in order to survive. Furthermore, by learning another language lots of job opportunities will appear. for example,you can work as a translator,as a merchant, and as a teacher. Moreover,according to statistics,learning another language is a cure for Alsaymer and some other brain problems. In conclusion,learning another language can be beneficial not just for work and travel but also for education, migration,and lots of more situations.