An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer country to work in developed countries. What problems does it cause? What can be done to deal with this problem?

Currently, more and more qualifications are deserting their own native lands to have a job in a more developed society. In an essay, it will be analysed what problems this situation gives and how to solve them as well. It is obvious that both countries get several issues from such an occasion. First of all, people give their hometown a shortage of population by leaving it, while the country,where they go, acquires overcrowding. This leads to the second problem - increasing unemployment. When individuals move to another country they become a reason for more complicated competition for a particular job. Meanwhile, the other country that loses their citizens, will receive a lack of labour force. Accordingly, the solutions to the aforementioned problems should be varied. First and foremost, the government should increase workers' payments. Sometimes employees decide to move to a newly developed country as they are able to earn more in that country. Likewise, city dwellers may raise awareness about their duty to the motherland. As human beings, they can alter their poor country into a developed one, by comprising their parts as one step to achieve that goal. To conclude, I believe that we should take measures to deal with the situation since I know that the bulk of the countries has this problem.