Some people believe that human needs for farmland, housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. While others believe that animals also have right on land. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an undesirable fact that land plays vital role for human beings and animals. While a section of society believes that land should be used for human needs such as farming, accommodation and building industries, rather than saving it for endangered species, others hold a view that these pieces have certain rights to reside on the land. however, I completely agree with the latter view and in this, essay I will shed light on both the points before reaching to a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, one of the reasons why people are commenting that human beings should have more right on the terrain is because of overpopulation. In the recent era, the population is accelerating which demands more farmland for living which in turn does not allow enough space for animals. To exemplify, a large portion of farm land is replaced with buildings to create accommodations for people. In addition to this, in order to satisfy basic necessities such as food and,clothing it is vital to establish industries. In other words, these industries will produce mass items that will fulfill the need of individuals. Hence, utilising this land for citizens is more important than preserving it for species. Whereas others view in the way to conserve this farmland for creatures as they are closely tie-up with nature. In regards to this, these creatures build nests, holes, dens for their living.If they do not have enough ground than they will become homeless. Furthermore, they maintain ecological balance in nature and also plays primary role in human kind.That means, animals serve mankind by providing items that satisfy their basic living. For instance, we are getting wools, milk, leather from them so it is mandatory to preserve them and provide ground. To conclude, although population demands majority of the earth surface for their needs and opting to save less for endangered creatures. However, I agree with the opinion that animals are equally important for the mother earth and they should be given ground in order to balance nature and mankind.