In spite of the advances in medicine, many people around the world still die of easily preventable diseases. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In recent years, medicine has progressed enormously but still the highest death rate is related to preventable disease. This essay will examine the main casue of this problems and possible solution. To begin, researches shows most of these preventable disease are multifactional. Means; the onset and progression of these disease diseaes depends on several factors such as genetics and life style. In recent decades fast foods ans sedentary life style. For example nowadays in USA cardiovascular disease diseaes is one of the most important reasons of people death that asossiated with genetics, stress and kind of nutintion and activity rate of people. Although obviously the role of genetics cannot be changed. Health sectors can promote people's knowledge and culture about having healthy nutrition and doing daily and regular exercises. Moreover, stress managment techniques could be taught to people. To conclude, to prevent most preventable and chranic diseases dieseaes prevention mdeicine plays an essential role. Thus by promoting awarenesses among people about proper lifestyle we can see a significnt decrease in the death of these diseases.