In spite of the advances in medicine, many people around the world still die of easily preventable diseases. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In recent years, medicine has progressed enormously but still the highest death rate is related to preventable diseases. This essay will examine the main causes of this problems and possible solutions. To begin, reaserches researches shows most of these preventable disease are multifactonal. means, the onset and progression of these disease diseaes depends on several factors such as genetics and lifestyle. In recent decades people’s lifestyles have changed to processed and fast food and sedentary lifestyle. For example nowadays in USA cardiovascular disease diseaes is o0ne of most important reasons of people’s death. That associated with genetics, stress and kind of nutintion and activity rate of people. Although obviously the role of genetics cannot be changed. But health sector s can promote people’s knowloedge and culture about having healthy nutrition and doing daily and regular exercises. Moreover stress management techniques could be tough thought tought to people. To conclude, to prevent most preventable and chranic disease diseaes prevention medicine plays an essential role. Thus by promoting awareness among people about proper lifestyle we can see a significant decrease in the death of these diseases.