Advances in technology have meant that machines are increasingly used to jobs that were previously done by humans the benefits outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays we live in the digital age, where technology has become crucial for our day-to-day lives. Technology is helping as well developing a lot of prosthesis that can totally change the quality of life of people who were subjected to amputations or neurological diseases. Moreover, surgery has becoming less invasive thanks to new instruments that allows surgeons to be more sophisticated during their work. First of all, during my practice I’m discovering as well some negatives effects of machinery. For example, the increasing difficulties that children have in doing coordinations’ exercises. In fact as they spend a lot of time playing with digital games, they have less time to play normal and real games in which they normally discover new movements and improve their metabolic capacity. On the other hand, there is the increasing number of pathologies related to the use of phones and personal computers. For example, spine diseases or wrists’ Tendinosis. Furthermore, recent studies related the use of technology with stress, that is identified as crucial cause of many pathologies. To sum up, even if the Usage of technology can be used to help the healthcare system To deliver a better service is creating a lot of new illness because of the overuse of it. Afterwards, I believe that we have to take care of how we use tech And do not abuse its use because we Then risk losing our health and the capability of the movement of our body properly.