Technology has more positive than negative effects on our relationships with other people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, there is a controversial topic whether technology has more pros than cons for communication among a community, however, this advancement has close all people around the world,but, it may induce solidarity too,but,I disagree that automation has more negative effects on interpersonal communication,because,it has seen many benefits for the usage of tech advancement,so, I will discuss both facets of statements. First, it has reportedly some positive awards that tech has brought to the world, for example, people can connect with their own families when they are abroad by relying on online network platforms,while, in the past, it has taken a long time to receive a letter from a person in another country,but, nowadays,with a smartphone human have succeeded to connect with another person by pushing a key. On another part, there are some individuals who have spent unlimited hours in front of electronic screens for gaming,surfing the web or putting on many statuses on social media and they have split from their own families in the real world, in addition,electronic devices have produced harm noises that these cause of health issues such as sleep disorders, furthermore,scientists have revealed sleep deprivation has diminished social abilities. In conclusion, people must manage their own time that they have spent using tech equipment and it will sensible technology will not disrupt their social intimacy due to having health problems or catching unreal relationships on the social platforms, as a result, I believe if governments will invest in well educating their nation,they will not have any problems in this regard.